↑ Return to About Us

2017 Club Officers

President –  James Williams

Vice President –  Judy Hess

Secretary – Susan McCall Carrasco

Treasurer –  Carole Breckenridge

Communications – Daneward Locke

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>